What is this?

There are so many wonderful people who have influenced my life and my willingness to be creative over the past 3 years. Each of them have been so dear to me- in small or large part- and I just want to use this blog to show my gratitude for their presence in my life AND link whoever reads this to what will end up being a gallery of talented people.

For most entries, there will be a photo that I’ve taken with my canon canonet, and a little blurb gushing about how much I love them.

If you come across this blog, thanks for stopping by!

Erin Rae

One thought on “What is this?

Leave a Reply

